Short List - Content

Shortlist

What's On

Walking For Health at Hornsea

Address

East Yorkshire
HU18 1AB

Contact Details

Tel: 01482 395320
Join in with weekly walks, for anyone who has an interest in walking or wants to slowly introduce exercise into their daily routine as part of rehabilitation.

Aimed at an introductory level of walking for those wanting to do low level activity, make friends and get a bit fitter.

Venue / Meet - Floral Hall Cafe, Esplanade, Hornsea, HU18 1NQ

Directions

By Car:

East Yorkshire is accessible from the UK's motorway network connecting with the M62, M1, A1, M180 and M18

Prices and opening

Free entry

Event details

DatesTimes
Wed 18 Sep 201911:00
Wed 25 Sep 201911:00
Wed 2 Oct 201911:00
Wed 9 Oct 201911:00
Wed 16 Oct 201911:00
Wed 23 Oct 201911:00
Wed 30 Oct 201911:00
Wed 6 Nov 201911:00
Wed 13 Nov 201911:00
Wed 20 Nov 201911:00
And more...