Events Banner

Refine your search

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Music item typeQuids Monday at Atikadd to shortlist

Music, from 22 Apr 2019

Details

Quids at ATIK - Hull's biggest Monday night student party!

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 22 Apr 2019
Mon 29 Apr 2019
Mon 6 May 2019
Mon 13 May 2019
Mon 20 May 2019
Mon 27 May 2019
Mon 3 Jun 2019
Mon 10 Jun 2019
Mon 17 Jun 2019
Mon 24 Jun 2019
Mon 1 Jul 2019
Mon 8 Jul 2019
Mon 15 Jul 2019
Mon 22 Jul 2019
Mon 29 Jul 2019
Mon 5 Aug 2019
Mon 12 Aug 2019
Mon 19 Aug 2019
Mon 26 Aug 2019
Mon 2 Sep 2019
Mon 9 Sep 2019
Mon 16 Sep 2019
Mon 23 Sep 2019
Mon 30 Sep 2019

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

Contact

See description

Address

Dagger Lane,
Hull,
HU1 2LS

Location

Directions

See location of Atik on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TA 097285  Lat: 53.74133 Long: -0.33819