Events Banner

Refine your search

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Music item typeQuids Monday at Atikadd to shortlist

Music, from 22 Jul 2019

Details

Quids at ATIK - Hull's biggest Monday night student party!

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 22 Jul 2019
Mon 29 Jul 2019
Mon 5 Aug 2019
Mon 12 Aug 2019
Mon 19 Aug 2019
Mon 26 Aug 2019
Mon 2 Sep 2019
Mon 9 Sep 2019
Mon 16 Sep 2019
Mon 23 Sep 2019
Mon 30 Sep 2019

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 19 Jul Fridays
Sat 20 Jul Oh La La Saturday
Mon 22 Jul Dutty Disco Mondays
Mon 22 Jul Quids Monday
Fri 26 Jul Fridays
Sat 27 Jul Oh La La Saturday

Contact

See description

Address

Dagger Lane,
Hull,
HU1 2LS

Location

Directions

See location of Atik on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TA 097285  Lat: 53.74133 Long: -0.33819