Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search

Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Music item typeQuids Monday at Atikadd to shortlist

Music, from 26 Aug 2019

Details

Quids at ATIK - Hull's biggest Monday night student party!

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 26 Aug 2019
Mon 2 Sep 2019
Mon 9 Sep 2019
Mon 16 Sep 2019
Mon 23 Sep 2019
Mon 30 Sep 2019

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 23 Aug Fridays
Sat 24 Aug Oh La La Saturday
Sun 25 Aug August Bank Holiday Sunday ft. James Hype
Mon 26 Aug Quids Monday
Fri 30 Aug Fridays
Sat 31 Aug Oh La La Saturday

Contact

See description

Address

Dagger Lane,
Hull,
HU1 2LS

Location

Directions

See location of Atik on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TA 097285  Lat: 53.74133 Long: -0.33819