Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search

Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Music item typeOh La La Saturday at Atikadd to shortlist

Music, from 12 Oct 2019

Details

Oh La La its Saturday night! Proceedings begin at 10:00pm with complimentary entry before 11:00pm!

Join us across 4 floors of music with the finest DJs for the ultimate Saturday night out!

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 19 Oct 2019
Sat 26 Oct 2019
Sat 2 Nov 2019
Sat 9 Nov 2019
Sat 16 Nov 2019
Sat 23 Nov 2019
Sat 30 Nov 2019
Sat 7 Dec 2019
Sat 14 Dec 2019
Sat 21 Dec 2019
Sat 28 Dec 2019
Sat 4 Jan 2020
Sat 11 Jan 2020
Sat 18 Jan 2020
Sat 25 Jan 2020
Sat 1 Feb 2020
Sat 8 Feb 2020
Sat 15 Feb 2020
Sat 22 Feb 2020
Sun 1 Mar 2020

Also at this Venue

Contact

See description

Address

Dagger Lane,
Hull,
HU1 2LS

Location

Directions

See location of Atik on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TA 097285  Lat: 53.74133 Long: -0.33819