Events Banner

Refine your search

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Music item typeFridays at Atikadd to shortlist

Music, from 28 Feb 2020

Details

Hull's hottest new night spot opens each and every Friday with proceedings beginning at 9:00pm and complimentary entry and 50% off all drinks before 11:00pm.

4 rooms of music playing the best in House, Dance,Commercial r&b, 80s, 90s, 00s, party and pop  across ATIK, Vinyl, Curve and Tiki!

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 28 Feb 2020
Fri 6 Mar 2020
Fri 13 Mar 2020
Fri 20 Mar 2020
Fri 27 Mar 2020
Fri 3 Apr 2020
Fri 10 Apr 2020
Fri 17 Apr 2020
Fri 24 Apr 2020
Fri 1 May 2020
Fri 8 May 2020
Fri 15 May 2020
Fri 22 May 2020
Fri 29 May 2020
Fri 5 Jun 2020
Fri 12 Jun 2020
Fri 19 Jun 2020
Fri 26 Jun 2020

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

Contact

See description

Address

Dagger Lane,
Hull,
HU1 2LS

Location

Directions

See location of Atik on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TA 097285  Lat: 53.74133 Long: -0.33819