Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search

Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Event

 

Visit Date

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Event Name

 
 

image for Music item typeFridays at Atikadd to shortlist

Music, from 23 Aug 2019

Details

Hull's hottest new night spot opens each and every Friday with proceedings beginning at 9:00pm and complimentary entry and 50% off all drinks before 11:00pm.

4 rooms of music playing the best in House, Dance,Commercial r'n'b, 80s, 90s, 00s, party and pop  across ATIK, Vinyl, Curve and Tiki!

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 23 Aug 2019
Fri 30 Aug 2019
Fri 6 Sep 2019
Fri 13 Sep 2019
Fri 27 Sep 2019
Fri 4 Oct 2019
Fri 11 Oct 2019
Fri 18 Oct 2019
Fri 25 Oct 2019
Fri 1 Nov 2019
Fri 8 Nov 2019
Fri 15 Nov 2019
Fri 22 Nov 2019
Fri 29 Nov 2019
Fri 6 Dec 2019
Fri 13 Dec 2019
Fri 20 Dec 2019
Fri 27 Dec 2019
Fri 3 Jan 2020
Fri 10 Jan 2020
Fri 17 Jan 2020
Fri 24 Jan 2020
Fri 31 Jan 2020

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 19 Aug Quids Monday
Fri 23 Aug Fridays
Sat 24 Aug Oh La La Saturday
Sun 25 Aug August Bank Holiday Sunday ft. James Hype
Mon 26 Aug Quids Monday
Fri 30 Aug Fridays

Contact

See description

Address

Dagger Lane,
Hull,
HU1 2LS

Location

Directions

See location of Atik on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TA 097285  Lat: 53.74133 Long: -0.33819