Events Banner

Refine your search

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Music item typeDutty Disco Mondays at Atikadd to shortlist

Music, from 20 Jan 2020

Details

Dutty Disco Mondays at ATIK!

2 floors of student bangers, urban, grime and r&b!

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 20 Jan 2020
Mon 3 Feb 2020
Mon 10 Feb 2020
Mon 17 Feb 2020
Mon 24 Feb 2020
Mon 2 Mar 2020
Mon 9 Mar 2020
Mon 16 Mar 2020
Mon 23 Mar 2020
Mon 30 Mar 2020
Mon 6 Apr 2020
Mon 13 Apr 2020
Mon 20 Apr 2020
Mon 27 Apr 2020
Mon 4 May 2020
Mon 11 May 2020
Mon 18 May 2020
Mon 25 May 2020

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 6 Dec Fridays
Sat 7 Dec Dreamboys
Sat 7 Dec Oh La La Saturday
Fri 13 Dec Fridays
Sat 14 Dec Oh La La Saturday
Wed 18 Dec WOW That's What I Call "Christmas"

Contact

See description

Address

Dagger Lane,
Hull,
HU1 2LS

Location

Directions

See location of Atik on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TA 097285  Lat: 53.74133 Long: -0.33819