Search this website

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search

Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Historical Event item typeWassand Hall open Days at Wassand Hall & Gardensadd to shortlist

Open Days, from 8 Jul 2020

Wassand Hall

Wassand Hall

In light of Covid-19, please make sure you check with your travel and accommodation provider before travelling. You can get the most up to date information on Covid-19 in the UK at the Gov.uk website.

Details

The house and gardens are only open on the following days. Please note, teas and refreshments are only available for ticket holders.

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 8 Jul 2020 14:00 to 17:00
Thu 9 Jul 2020 14:00 to 17:00
Fri 10 Jul 2020 14:00 to 17:00
Sat 11 Jul 2020 14:00 to 17:00
Sun 12 Jul 2020 14:00 to 17:00
Wed 29 Jul 2020 14:00 to 17:00
Thu 30 Jul 2020 14:00 to 17:00
Fri 31 Jul 2020 14:00 to 17:00
Sun 2 Aug 2020 14:00 to 17:00
Mon 3 Aug 2020 14:00 to 17:00
Fri 28 Aug 2020 14:00 to 17:00
Sat 29 Aug 2020 14:00 to 17:00
Sun 30 Aug 2020 14:00 to 17:00
Mon 31 Aug 2020 14:00 to 17:00

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

Address

Seaton,
Hornsea,
HU11 5RJ

Location

Directions

See location of Wassand Hall and Gardens on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TA 174460  Lat: 53.89689 Long: -0.21484

By Road:
Wassand is located between Seaton and Hornsea on the B1244, approximately 12 miles east of Beverley, 18 miles North of Hull. OS Ref: TA 174 460.

Parking: free