Search this website

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search

Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

Music:Live Music at Stirling Castleadd to shortlist

  • Eat Out to Help Out

Music, from 25 Sep 2020, free entry

EAT OUT TO HELP OUT

In light of Covid-19, please make sure you check with your travel and accommodation provider before travelling. You can get the most up to date information on Covid-19 in the UK at the Gov.uk website.

Details

Live music every Friday from 9pm.

A warm friendly family pub offering pub food, top brand leading drinks, live music and sport, with fantastic views of the harbour and south bay.

On-site cateringOn-site light refreshmentsPublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 2 Oct 2020 21:00
Fri 9 Oct 2020 21:00
Fri 16 Oct 2020 21:00
Fri 23 Oct 2020 21:00
Fri 30 Oct 2020 21:00
Fri 6 Nov 2020 21:00
Fri 13 Nov 2020 21:00
Fri 20 Nov 2020 21:00
Fri 27 Nov 2020 21:00
Fri 4 Dec 2020 21:00
Fri 11 Dec 2020 21:00
Fri 18 Dec 2020 21:00
Fri 25 Dec 2020 21:00
Fri 1 Jan 2021 21:00
Fri 8 Jan 2021 21:00
Fri 15 Jan 2021 21:00
Fri 22 Jan 2021 21:00
Fri 29 Jan 2021 21:00
Fri 5 Feb 2021 21:00
Fri 12 Feb 2021 21:00
Fri 19 Feb 2021 21:00
Fri 26 Feb 2021 21:00
Fri 5 Mar 2021 21:00

Prices

Free entry

Also at this Venue

  • Stirling CastleStirling Castle

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 2 Oct Live Music
Fri 9 Oct Live Music
Fri 16 Oct Live Music
Fri 23 Oct Live Music
Fri 30 Oct Live Music
Fri 6 Nov Live Music

Reviews

Contact

The Stirling Castle

Address

32 Queen Steet,
Brdilington,
YO15 2SN

Location

Directions

See location of Stirling Castle on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TA 184665  Lat: 54.08080 Long: -0.19166

From Bridlington Railway station

1. Head north on Station Approach toward A1038/Quay Rd
2. Turn right at A1038/Quay Rd
Continue to follow A1038
3. Turn left at B1254/Chapel St
4. Turn right at B1254/Cross St
Continue to follow B1254
Destination will be on the left

Facilities

  • On-site cateringOn-site catering
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets