Search this website

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search

Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Music item typeFriday Night Live at Bridlingtonadd to shortlist

Live Entertainment, from 3 Jul 2020, free entry

Bridlington Spa

Bridlington Spa

In light of Covid-19, please make sure you check with your travel and accommodation provider before travelling. You can get the most up to date information on Covid-19 in the UK at the Gov.uk website.

Details

Friday Night Live.

Acoustic and Vocalists to start your evening.

The Lodge, Bridlington town centre.

Join The Lodge every Friday evening from 7pm until 10pm for live music while you eat and party.

Free entry, followed by house and club classics until 1am.

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 3 Jul 2020 19:00 to 22:00
Fri 10 Jul 2020 19:00 to 22:00
Fri 17 Jul 2020 19:00 to 22:00
Fri 24 Jul 2020 19:00 to 22:00
Fri 31 Jul 2020 19:00 to 22:00
Fri 7 Aug 2020 19:00 to 22:00
Fri 14 Aug 2020 19:00 to 22:00
Fri 21 Aug 2020 19:00 to 22:00
Fri 28 Aug 2020 19:00 to 22:00
Fri 4 Sep 2020 19:00 to 22:00
Fri 11 Sep 2020 19:00 to 22:00
Fri 18 Sep 2020 19:00 to 22:00
Fri 25 Sep 2020 19:00 to 22:00
Fri 2 Oct 2020 19:00 to 22:00
Fri 9 Oct 2020 19:00 to 22:00
Fri 16 Oct 2020 19:00 to 22:00
Fri 23 Oct 2020 19:00 to 22:00

Prices

Free entry

Free entry.

Events at this Venue

Address

East Yorkshire,
YO15 3LG

Location

Directions

See location of Bridlington on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TA 183664  Lat: 54.08072 Long: -0.19308