Search this website

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search

Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Market item typeCar boot and market at Strawberry Fields, Bridlingtonadd to shortlist

Market, from 2 Jul 2020

Strawberry Fields

Strawberry Fields

In light of Covid-19, please make sure you check with your travel and accommodation provider before travelling. You can get the most up to date information on Covid-19 in the UK at the Gov.uk website.

Details

Open every Thursday from 19 March 2020 to October 2020 6am to 2pm.

Open every Bank Holiday Monday 6am to 2pm (including Easter Monday).

Open Tuesdays from 2nd June 2020 to end of September 2020

Arrive from 6am, closing time 2pm.

Parking for 2000 cars.
Coaches welcome.
100's of stalls, demo's, rides & attractions.
Huge selection of food outlets.
Toilet facilities including disabled.

£1 per car entry fee.
Traders £9 car £11 car/trailer (selling second hand)
£13 mid-size van £15 large van (selling second hand)
Market traders welcome (trader rates £15-30)
Feeder cars £5 (vehicle unloading onto your pitch)


For Car Boot Sellers: There is no need to book your space as we have plenty of room. Simply turn up from 6am to 9am and you will be directed into a pitch. You will need to bring your own display equipment; this may be pasting (fold-able) tables or simply a rug to lay on the floor to display your items. It is a good plan to have an idea how much you want for your items (pricing labels are ideal) as it can be very busy from the moment you open your car boot! Also have somewhere safe to keep your notes, like a money belt and a tub/tin to put your coints. Have a fantastic day at Strawberry Fields.
?
For Car Boot Buyers; Buyers are welcome to arrive from 6am but we advise to arrive 7.30am onwards to give our sellers a chance to set up. There is a £1 per car entry fee.

Can I sell new goods? Yes you can sell new items at Strawberry Fields. There is a small surcharge for selling new goods so expect to pay £15-£30 if you have a mix of new and second hand (depending on how much space you take and the amount of new goods being sold).
Market Traders at Strawberry Fields; Traders are welcome at Strawberry Fields. No need to book simply notify staff on arrival that you are selling new goods. The rents for market traders are £15-£30.

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 2 Jul 2020 06:00 to 14:00
Tue 7 Jul 2020 06:00 to 14:00
Thu 9 Jul 2020 06:00 to 14:00
Tue 14 Jul 2020 06:00 to 14:00
Thu 16 Jul 2020 06:00 to 14:00
Tue 21 Jul 2020 06:00 to 14:00
Thu 23 Jul 2020 06:00 to 14:00
Tue 28 Jul 2020 06:00 to 14:00
Thu 30 Jul 2020 06:00 to 14:00
Tue 4 Aug 2020 06:00 to 14:00
Thu 6 Aug 2020 06:00 to 14:00
Tue 11 Aug 2020 06:00 to 14:00
Thu 13 Aug 2020 06:00 to 14:00
Tue 18 Aug 2020 06:00 to 14:00
Thu 20 Aug 2020 06:00 to 14:00
Tue 25 Aug 2020 06:00 to 14:00
Thu 27 Aug 2020 06:00 to 14:00
Mon 31 Aug 2020 06:00 to 14:00
Tue 1 Sep 2020 06:00 to 14:00
Thu 3 Sep 2020 06:00 to 14:00
Tue 8 Sep 2020 06:00 to 14:00
Thu 10 Sep 2020 06:00 to 14:00
Tue 15 Sep 2020 06:00 to 14:00
Thu 17 Sep 2020 06:00 to 14:00
Tue 22 Sep 2020 06:00 to 14:00
Thu 24 Sep 2020 06:00 to 14:00
Tue 29 Sep 2020 06:00 to 14:00
Thu 1 Oct 2020 06:00 to 14:00

Prices

£1 per car entry fee.
Traders £9 car £11 car/trailer (selling second hand).
£13 mid-size van £15 large van (selling second hand).
Market traders welcome (trader rates £15-30).
Feeder cars £5 (vehicle unloading onto your pitch).

F

Events at this Venue

Contact

Strawberry Fields Car Boot

Address

Kingsgate,
Bridlington,
YO15 3NG

Location

Directions

See location of Strawberry Fields, Bridlington on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TA 170655  Lat: 54.07296 Long: -0.21310