Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search

Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Children's Activity Event item typeAMAIZING Maize Maze at Sledmere Houseadd to shortlist

Children's Activity Event, from 10 Aug 2019

AMAIZING Maize Maze

AMAIZING Maize Maze

Details

?Join us throughout the summer holidays for fun and laughter in our Maize Maze and play paddock.

Can you help Farmer Cob find all of his animals who are lost in the maize maze? - Pick up a sheet at the entrance marquee to help you find who you are looking for.

Have a go at our Football Golf, climb the bale tower, play in the sandpits or just relax in our reading yurt. There’s something for everyone.

Normal admission price applies

FREE entry for Sledmere Friends members

Baby changing facilitiesCredit cards accepted (no fee)Disabled toiletsGift shopOn-site cateringOn-site light refreshmentsPicnic sitePostboxPublic toiletsPushchairs availableRegional Tourist Board MemberWelcome HostWheelchairs available

Children welcome

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 17 Aug 2019 10:00 to 17:00
Sun 18 Aug 2019 10:00 to 17:00
Mon 19 Aug 2019 10:00 to 17:00
Tue 20 Aug 2019 10:00 to 17:00
Wed 21 Aug 2019 10:00 to 17:00
Thu 22 Aug 2019 10:00 to 17:00
Fri 23 Aug 2019 10:00 to 17:00
Sat 24 Aug 2019 10:00 to 17:00
Sun 25 Aug 2019 10:00 to 17:00
Mon 26 Aug 2019 10:00 to 17:00
Tue 27 Aug 2019 10:00 to 17:00
Wed 28 Aug 2019 10:00 to 17:00
Thu 29 Aug 2019 10:00 to 17:00
Fri 30 Aug 2019 10:00 to 17:00
Sat 31 Aug 2019 10:00 to 17:00
Sun 1 Sep 2019 10:00 to 17:00

Events at this Venue

date event
Thu 15 - Sun 18 Aug Tribfest Music Festival
Sat 17 Aug AMAIZING Maize Maze
Sun 18 Aug AMAIZING Maize Maze
Mon 19 Aug AMAIZING Maize Maze
Tue 20 Aug AMAIZING Maize Maze
Wed 21 Aug AMAIZING Maize Maze

Reviews

    Address

    Sledmere,
    Driffield,
    YO25 3XG

    Location

    Directions

    See location of Sledmere House on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

    Map reference: SE 930646  Lat: 54.06945 Long: -0.57911

    Sledmere House & Estate are just 7 miles northwest of Driffield, a scenic 25 mile drive from York, 19 miles from Scarborough and just 10 miles from Beverley.

    Postcode for Sat Nav: YO25 3XG

    Parking: free

    Accessible by Public Transport: 7 miles from Driffield station

    Facilities

    • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
    • Credit cards accepted (no fee)Credit cards accepted (no fee)
    • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
    • Gift shopGift shop
    • On-site cateringOn-site catering
    • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
    • Picnic sitePicnic site
    • PostboxPostbox
    • Public toiletsPublic toilets
    • Pushchairs availablePushchairs available
    • Regional Tourist Board MemberRegional Tourist Board Member
    • Welcome HostWelcome Host
    • Wheelchairs availableWheelchairs available
    • Children welcomeChildren welcome