Events Banner

Refine your search

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Music - Folk item typeWhite Horse Folk Club at Beverleyadd to shortlist

Music - Folk, from 29 Apr 2019

Beverley Minister

Beverley Minister

Details

Held at the Conservative Club, Wylies Road, unless stated otherwise.


Mon 22nd April - CLOSED for Bank Holiday

Mon 29th April - Singers & Musicians Night - at Catholic Church Hall

Mon 6th May - CLOSED for Bank Holiday

Mon 13th May - John Conolly & Rob Van Sante - £8

Mon 20th May - Singers & Musicians Night

Mon 27th May - CLOSED for Bank Holiday

Mon 3rd June - Singers & Musicians Night

Mon 10th June - Benny Graham - £8

Mon 17th June - Singers & Musicians Night

Mon 24th June - Singers & Musicians Night - at Catholic Church Hall

Cash PointDisabled toiletsPostboxPublic toiletsTelephone (public)

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 29 Apr 2019 20:30
Mon 13 May 2019 20:30
Mon 20 May 2019 20:30
Mon 3 Jun 2019 20:30
Mon 10 Jun 2019 20:30
Mon 17 Jun 2019 20:30
Mon 24 Jun 2019 20:30

Prices

Singers & Musicians Nights £2

Guest nights - see event details

Reviews

    Contact

    White Horse Folk Club

    Address

    East Yorkshire,
    HU17 0AB

    Location

    Directions

    See location of Beverley on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

    Map reference: TA 035395  Lat: 53.84143 Long: -0.42847

    By Car:

    East Yorkshire is accessible from the UK's motorway network connecting with the M62, M1, A1, M180 and M18

    Parking: free

    Parking: with charge

    Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Beverley station

    Facilities

    • Cash PointCash Point
    • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
    • PostboxPostbox
    • Public toiletsPublic toilets
    • Telephone (public)Telephone (public)