Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search

Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Sporting Event item typeRace Meeting at Beverley Racecourseadd to shortlist

  • To designate that a business is part of the EYLFN.

Sporting Event, from 15 Apr 2020

EAST YORKSHIRE LOCAL FOOD

Beverley Racecourse

Beverley Racecourse

Details

Check venue for exact opening and race times.

Disabled toiletsPicnic siteAccepts groups

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 15 Apr 2020
Thu 23 Apr 2020
Fri 8 May 2020
Tue 12 May 2020
Sat 23 May 2020
Wed 27 May 2020
Tue 16 Jun 2020
Tue 23 Jun 2020
Fri 3 - Sat 4 Jul 2020
Tue 14 Jul 2020
Mon 20 Jul 2020
Tue 28 Jul 2020
Wed 12 - Thu 13 Aug 2020
Sat 29 - Sun 30 Aug 2020
Wed 16 Sep 2020
Tue 22 Sep 2020

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 15 Apr Race Meeting
Thu 23 Apr Race Meeting
Fri 8 May Race Meeting
Tue 12 May Race Meeting
Sat 23 May Race Meeting
Wed 27 May Race Meeting

Reviews

    Contact

    See description

    Address

    The Racecourse,
    York Road,
    Beverley,
    East Yorkshire,
    HU17 8QZ

    Location

    Directions

    See location of Beverley Racecourse on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

    Map reference: TA 018398  Lat: 53.84526 Long: -0.45281

    By Road:
    Follow M62 to the A164 jct. This takes you straight to Beverley.

    By Public Transport:
    The railway station is a 15-minute walk to the racecourse or a short taxiride.

    Facilities

    • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
    • Picnic sitePicnic site
    • Accepts groupsAccepts groups