Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search

Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Dance item typeShuffle at The Welly Clubadd to shortlist

Dance, from 3 Dec 2016

Shuffle

Shuffle

Details

expect to hear....
main room
Bob Marley and the Wailers, Chuck Berry, Fleetwood Mac, the Beach
Boys, the Specials, James Brown, Toots and the Maytals, the Notorious B.I.G, Aretha Franklin, Otis Redding, Jackson 5, Blur, The Clash, Iggy Pop, Blondie, Dusty Springfield, Fatboy Slim, Human League, Blackbox, Prince, Run DMC etc.

Credit cards accepted (no fee)

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 10 Dec 2016
Sat 17 Dec 2016
Sat 24 Dec 2016
Sat 31 Dec 2016
Sat 7 Jan 2017
Sat 14 Jan 2017
Sat 21 Jan 2017
Sat 28 Jan 2017
Sat 4 Feb 2017
Sat 11 Feb 2017
Sat 18 Feb 2017
Sat 25 Feb 2017
Sat 4 Mar 2017
Sat 11 Mar 2017
Sat 18 Mar 2017
Sat 25 Mar 2017
Sat 1 Apr 2017

Prices

£5 / £4 NUS / £3 MEMBERS
10.30PM - 3.30AM

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 10 Dec Shuffle
Sat 10 Dec Shuffle
Tue 13 Dec Embrace
Thu 15 Dec Jelly
Sat 17 Dec Shuffle
Sat 17 Dec Shuffle

Contact

Give It Some Welly

01482 221113

Address

105 - 107 Beverley Road,
Hull,
HU3 1TS

Location

Directions

See location of The Welly Club on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TA 089298  Lat: 53.75371 Long: -0.34834

Accessible by Public Transport: 1 mile from Hull station

Facilities

  • Credit cards accepted (no fee)Credit cards accepted (no fee)