Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search

Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Music item typeJelly at The Welly Clubadd to shortlist

Music, from 26 Jan 2017

Shuffle

Shuffle

Credit cards accepted (no fee)

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 26 Jan 2017
Thu 2 Feb 2017
Thu 9 Feb 2017
Thu 16 Feb 2017
Thu 23 Feb 2017
Thu 2 Mar 2017
Thu 9 Mar 2017
Thu 16 Mar 2017
Thu 23 Mar 2017
Thu 30 Mar 2017

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Thu 26 Jan Jelly
Sat 28 Jan Shuffle
Thu 2 Feb Jelly
Sat 4 Feb Shuffle
Wed 8 Feb Bry
Thu 9 Feb Jelly

Contact

See description

Address

105 - 107 Beverley Road,
Hull,
HU3 1TS

Location

Directions

See location of The Welly Club on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TA 089298  Lat: 53.75371 Long: -0.34834

Accessible by Public Transport: 1 mile from Hull station

Facilities

  • Credit cards accepted (no fee)Credit cards accepted (no fee)