Events Banner

Refine your search

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Music item typeQuids Monday at Atikadd to shortlist

Music, from 30 Apr 2018

Details

Quids at ATIK - Hull's biggest Monday night student party!

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 30 Apr 2018
Mon 7 May 2018
Mon 14 May 2018
Mon 21 May 2018
Mon 28 May 2018
Mon 4 Jun 2018
Mon 11 Jun 2018
Mon 18 Jun 2018
Mon 25 Jun 2018
Mon 2 Jul 2018
Mon 9 Jul 2018
Mon 16 Jul 2018
Mon 23 Jul 2018
Mon 30 Jul 2018
Mon 6 Aug 2018
Mon 13 Aug 2018
Mon 20 Aug 2018
Mon 27 Aug 2018
Mon 3 Sep 2018
Mon 10 Sep 2018
Mon 17 Sep 2018
Mon 24 Sep 2018

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 27 Apr Fridays
Sat 28 Apr Oh La La Saturday
Mon 30 Apr Quids Monday
Fri 4 May Fridays
Sat 5 May Oh La La Saturday
Sun 6 May Bank Holiday Sunday | Nathan Dawe

Contact

See description

Address

Dagger Lane,
Hull,
HU1 2LS

Location

Directions

See location of Atik on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TA 097285  Lat: 53.74133 Long: -0.33819