Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search

Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Music item typeFORBIDDEN FRIDAYS at Sugar Milladd to shortlist

Music, from 1 Sep 2017

Details

Expect the Unexpected Each & Every Friday @ The Sugar Mill Ben Rainey & Guests in The Main Room // Reality Drops Hip Hop & RnB Upstairs // Weekly Giveaways & Themes // Hull's Biggest Friday Night

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 1 Sep 2017
Fri 8 Sep 2017
Fri 15 Sep 2017
Fri 22 Sep 2017
Fri 29 Sep 2017
Fri 6 Oct 2017
Fri 13 Oct 2017
Fri 20 Oct 2017
Fri 27 Oct 2017
Fri 3 Nov 2017
Fri 10 Nov 2017
Fri 17 Nov 2017
Fri 24 Nov 2017
Fri 1 Dec 2017
Fri 8 Dec 2017
Fri 15 Dec 2017
Fri 22 Dec 2017
Fri 29 Dec 2017
Fri 5 Jan 2018
Fri 12 Jan 2018
Fri 19 Jan 2018
Fri 26 Jan 2018

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 1 Sep FORBIDDEN FRIDAYS
Sat 2 Sep Dirty Secret
Mon 4 Sep PoundIn
Fri 8 Sep FORBIDDEN FRIDAYS
Sat 9 Sep Dirty Secret
Mon 11 Sep PoundIn

Contact

See description

Address

Dagger Lane,
Hull,
HU1 2LS