Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search

Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Music item typeDirty Secret at Sugar Milladd to shortlist

Music, from 21 Oct 2017

Details

Dirty Secret, every Saturday at the Sugar Mill! Hull's busiest and exclusive Saturday night! Featuring DJ Karl King in the main room, Squidgy brings the party on middle floor and Reality? in the home of R'n'B upstairs. Sssssh...Keep it our Dirty Secret!

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 4 Nov 2017
Sat 11 Nov 2017
Sat 18 Nov 2017
Sat 25 Nov 2017
Sat 2 Dec 2017
Sat 9 Dec 2017
Sat 16 Dec 2017
Sat 23 Dec 2017
Sat 30 Dec 2017
Sat 6 Jan 2018
Sat 13 Jan 2018
Sat 20 Jan 2018
Sat 27 Jan 2018

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 23 Oct Poundin
Fri 27 Oct Forbidden Fridays
Sat 28 Oct Halloween 2017 at The Sugar Mill
Mon 30 Oct Poundin
Fri 3 Nov Forbidden Fridays
Sat 4 Nov Dirty Secret

Contact

See description

Address

Dagger Lane,
Hull,
HU1 2LS