Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search

Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Music item typeAlbemarle Saturdays at Albemarle Music Centreadd to shortlist

Music, Thu 19 Oct - Sat 4 Nov 2017

Albemarle Music Centre, Hull

Albemarle Music Centre, Hull

Details

Time to make the music you want, in the best possible place.

The Albemarle Centre is throwing open its doors on nine Saturdays throughout 2017 to encourage us all to realise our musical potential.

Whether you are a budding or established musician, a beginner, or just someone who has always fancied getting their hands around a microphone or playing an instrument, the Albemarle – together with Hull Music Hub and many special guests – is ready to unlock your potential.

Hull’s state-of-the-art music facility is helping to ensue that musical memories are made throughout 2017. There are no limits or barriers, so it’s time to explore and discover your musical abilities – you’ll be in great company.

The Saturday workshops will be free, but ticketed. In some sessions, people can just drop in on the day. There will be two morning workshops and two afternoon workshops each Saturday, with a free lunchtime performance.

Booking information to follow. The workshop dates are as follows:

Saturday 11 March 2017

Saturday 8 April 2017

Saturday 27 May 2017

Saturday 17 June 2017

Saturday 8 July 2017

Saturday 5 August 2017

Saturday 9 September 2017

Saturday 7 October 2017

Saturday 4 November 2017

3+

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 19 Oct - Sat 4 Nov 2017

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Thu 19 Oct - Sat 4 Nov Albemarle Saturdays

Contact

See description

Address

60 Ferensway,
Hull,
HU2 8LN

Location

Directions

See location of Albemarle Music Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TA 090289  Lat: 53.74507 Long: -0.34866