Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search

Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Walking Event item typeWalking for Health - Hornsea at Hornseaadd to shortlist

Walking Event, from 9 Aug 2017, free entry

Walking for Health

Walking for Health

Strolling the prom

Details

Meet 11am at East Riding Leisure Hornsea - HU181PZ

Walking for health is a free scheme of free guided walks for all ages and abilities, aimed at anyone who has an interest in walking or wants to slowly introduce exercise into their daily routine as part of rehabilitation from illness or injury.

Baby changing facilitiesCash PointDisabled toiletsPostboxPublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 16 Aug 2017 11:00
Wed 23 Aug 2017 11:00
Wed 30 Aug 2017 11:00
Wed 6 Sep 2017 11:00
Wed 13 Sep 2017 11:00
Wed 20 Sep 2017 11:00
Wed 27 Sep 2017 11:00
Wed 4 Oct 2017 11:00
Wed 11 Oct 2017 11:00
Wed 18 Oct 2017 11:00
Wed 25 Oct 2017 11:00
Wed 1 Nov 2017 11:00
Wed 8 Nov 2017 11:00
Wed 15 Nov 2017 11:00
Wed 22 Nov 2017 11:00
Wed 29 Nov 2017 11:00
Wed 6 Dec 2017 11:00
Wed 13 Dec 2017 11:00
Wed 20 Dec 2017 11:00
Wed 27 Dec 2017 11:00

Prices

Free entry

Contact

Laura Hutchinson

01964 533366

Address

East Yorkshire,
HU18 1AB

Location

Directions

See location of Hornsea on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TA 202476  Lat: 53.91060 Long: -0.17164

By Car:

East Yorkshire is accessible from the UK's motorway network connecting with the M62, M1, A1, M180 and M18

Parking: free

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Hull station

Facilities

  • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
  • Cash PointCash Point
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • PostboxPostbox
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets