Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search

Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Music - Pop item typeClub night at Hornsea Floral Halladd to shortlist

Music - Pop, from 21 Apr 2018, £4

Details

Regular Club Night

Disabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 28 - Sun 29 Apr 2018 23:30 03:00
Sat 5 - Sun 6 May 2018 23:30 03:00
Sat 12 - Sun 13 May 2018 23:30 03:00
Sat 19 - Sun 20 May 2018 23:30 03:00
Sat 26 - Sun 27 May 2018 23:30 03:00
Sat 2 - Sun 3 Jun 2018 23:30 03:00
Sat 9 - Sun 10 Jun 2018 23:30 03:00
Sat 16 - Sun 17 Jun 2018 23:30 03:00
Sat 23 - Sun 24 Jun 2018 23:30 03:00
Sat 30 Jun - Sun 1 Jul 2018 23:30 03:00
Sat 7 - Sun 8 Jul 2018 23:30 03:00

Prices

On the door payment

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 27 Apr Laughing Gull Comedy Club
Sat 28 - Sun 29 Apr Club night
Sun 29 Apr Table Top Sale
Thu 3 - Sat 5 May Oklahoma
Sat 5 - Sun 6 May Club night
Fri 11 May Northern Soul Night

Contact

Floral Hall

Address

Hornsea Floral Hall,
Esplanade,
Hornsea,
HU18 1NQ

Location

Directions

See location of Hornsea Floral Hall on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TA 206484  Lat: 53.91771 Long: -0.16522

Facilities

  • Disabled accessDisabled access