Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search

Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Dance item typeClub Night at Hornsea Floral Halladd to shortlist

Dance, from 19 Aug 2017, £4

Details

Weekly Club night with DJ

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 26 - Sun 27 Aug 2017 23:30 03:00
Sat 2 - Sun 3 Sep 2017 23:30 03:00
Sat 9 - Sun 10 Sep 2017 23:30 03:00
Sat 16 - Sun 17 Sep 2017 23:30 03:00
Sat 23 - Sun 24 Sep 2017 23:30 03:00
Sat 30 Sep - Sun 1 Oct 2017 23:30 03:00
Sat 7 - Sun 8 Oct 2017 23:30 03:00
Sat 14 - Sun 15 Oct 2017 23:30 03:00
Sat 21 - Sun 22 Oct 2017 23:30 03:00
Sat 28 - Sun 29 Oct 2017 23:30 03:00
Sat 4 - Sun 5 Nov 2017 23:30 03:00
Sat 11 - Sun 12 Nov 2017 23:30 03:00
Sat 18 - Sun 19 Nov 2017 23:30 03:00
Sat 25 - Sun 26 Nov 2017 23:30 03:00
Sat 2 - Sun 3 Dec 2017 23:30 03:00
Sat 9 - Sun 10 Dec 2017 23:30 03:00
Sat 16 - Sun 17 Dec 2017 23:30 03:00
Sat 23 - Sun 24 Dec 2017 23:30 03:00
Sat 30 - Sun 31 Dec 2017 23:30 03:00
Sat 6 - Sun 7 Jan 2018 23:30 03:00
Sat 13 - Sun 14 Jan 2018 23:30 03:00
Sat 20 - Sun 21 Jan 2018 23:30 03:00

Prices

On the door

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 23 Aug Knit and Natter group.
Sat 26 - Sun 27 Aug Club Night
Tue 29 Aug Goldilocks and the Three Bears
Wed 30 Aug Beauty and the Beast
Wed 30 Aug Knit and Natter group.
Sat 2 - Sun 3 Sep Club Night

Contact

Floral Hall

Address

Hornsea Floral Hall,
Esplanade,
Hornsea,
HU18 1NQ

Location

Directions

See location of Hornsea Floral Hall on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TA 206484  Lat: 53.91771 Long: -0.16522