Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search

Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Music item typeOrgan Recital at The Priory Church, Bridlingtonadd to shortlist

Church Music, from 29 Apr 2017

Bridlington Priory St Marys Parish Church

Bridlington Priory St Marys Parish Church

Details

Organ recital in the wonderful setting of Bridlington Priory Church.

Disabled accessDisabled toiletsGift shopOn-site light refreshmentsWheelchairs available

Groups are accepted by prior arrangement.

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 29 Apr 2017 18:00
Sat 27 May 2017 18:00
Sat 24 Jun 2017 18:00
Sat 29 Jul 2017 18:00
Sat 26 Aug 2017 18:00
Sat 23 Sep 2017 18:00

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 20 Dec Bark the Herald Angels Sing
Sat 8 Apr Live Music at The Priory
Sat 29 Apr Organ Recital
Sat 13 May Folk Music Concert
Sat 27 May Organ Recital
Sat 10 Jun Music of the 1940s

Reviews

    Address

    Church Green,
    Bridlington Old Town,
    YO16 7JX

    Location

    Directions

    See location of The Priory Church, Bridlington on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

    Map reference: TA 176678  Lat: 54.09268 Long: -0.20338

    By Road:
    From the Scarborough A165 onto Scarborough Road and turn left at Kirkgate the Priory is on the right.

    By Public Transport:
    Leave the station, turn left off the approach road and follow the main road (Quay Road/St John Street). Turn right at 2nd set of traffic lights.

    Parking: free

    Accessible by Public Transport: 1 mile from Bridlington station

    Facilities

    • Disabled accessDisabled access
    • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
    • Gift shopGift shop
    • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
    • Wheelchairs availableWheelchairs available

    Groups are accepted by prior arrangement.