Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search

Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Talk item typeTalk - The Art of Digital Painting at Beverley Art Galleryadd to shortlist

  • VistEngland VAQAS

Talk, Thu 9 Nov 2017

VAQAS

Beverley Art Gallery

Beverley Art Gallery

Details

Digital Painter Gary Saunt will talk about the key elements, processes and techniques involved in creating his monumental digital artwork exhibited in his exhibition at Beverley Art Gallery; Gary Saunt Presents: A Cultural Pilgrimage from Beverley to Hull.

Picnic site

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 9 Nov 2017 18:30

Prices

£5 per person

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 25 Nov - Sat 28 Jan Open Art 2016
Sat 11 Feb - Sat 22 Apr Wild
Sat 11 Feb - Sat 22 Apr Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Sat 18 Feb The Really, Really Wild Day
Sat 1 Jul - Sat 26 Aug Red Earth & Blue Water
Sat 15 Jul - Sat 16 Sep Morning Campers! The British Holiday Camp.

Contact

East Riding events

01482 392699

Address

Champney Road,
Beverley,
East Yorkshire,
HU17 8HE

Location

Directions

See location of Beverley Art Gallery on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TA 034393  Lat: 53.84038 Long: -0.42899

By Road:
From M62 go onto A63, follow A63 east towards Hull. Exit at Humber Bridge jct and follow A164 to beverley town centre.

By Public Transport:
From station, straight up Railway Street. Turn left at mini-roundabout, proceed along Lord Roberts Road. Turn left at mini-roundabout into Champney Road. Art gallery is situated above the library on your left.

Facilities

  • Picnic sitePicnic site