Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search

Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Dance item typeLittle Singers Beverley at East Riding Theatreadd to shortlist

Dance, from 25 Jan 2018

East Riding Theatre

East Riding Theatre

Details

Singing songs and making music together is a fantastic way of supporting the development and well-being of children under 4 - and it's fun for adults too!

During these weekly sessions, children and accompanying adults are taken on a lively journey of musical discovery, exploring instruments, playing games and enjoying some toe-tapping tunes.

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 25 Jan 2018
Thu 1 Feb 2018
Thu 8 Feb 2018
Thu 15 Feb 2018
Thu 22 Feb 2018
Thu 1 Mar 2018
Thu 8 Mar 2018
Thu 15 Mar 2018
Thu 22 Mar 2018
Thu 29 Mar 2018

Events at this Venue

Reviews

    Contact

    See description

    Address

    The Former Chapel,
    10 Lord Robert's Road,
    Beverley,
    HU17 9BE

    Location

    Directions

    See location of East Riding Theatre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

    Map reference: TA 035394  Lat: 53.84082 Long: -0.42729