Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Refine your search

Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Music - Folk item typeThe White Horse Folk Club at Beverleyadd to shortlist

Music - Folk, from 21 May 2018

Beverley Minister

Beverley Minister

Details

The White Horse Folk Club meet at the Beverley Conservative Club, except for the last Monday in the month when they meet at the Catholic Church Hall (next to the Rose & Crown). Evenings are Singers & Musicians Nights (where people take a turn to perform) except for the following Guest Nights:

Monday 21st May - Anna Shannon - tbc (may be a Singers & Musicians Night if she is still unwell)

Monday 18th June - Martyn Wyndham-Read
A respected singer, with a laid back style and a rich repertoire of English and Australian songs. The White Horse Folk Club at Beverley Conservative Club, Wylies Road. 8.30 pm. £7

Monday 9th July - Mick Ryan & Paul Downes

Monday 23rd July - last Singers & Musicians Night until Monday 3rd September

Cash PointDisabled toiletsPostboxPublic toiletsTelephone (public)

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 4 Jun 2018 20:30
Mon 11 Jun 2018 20:30
Mon 18 Jun 2018 20:30
Mon 25 Jun 2018 20:30
Mon 2 Jul 2018 20:30
Mon 9 Jul 2018 20:30
Mon 16 Jul 2018 20:30
Mon 23 Jul 2018 20:30
Every Monday (except Bank Holidays) until Monday 23rd July - last Singers & Musicians Night until Monday 3rd September

Prices

£2 each

Contact

The White Horse Folk Club

Address

East Yorkshire,
HU17 0AB

Location

Directions

See location of Beverley on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TA 035395  Lat: 53.84143 Long: -0.42847

By Car:

East Yorkshire is accessible from the UK's motorway network connecting with the M62, M1, A1, M180 and M18

Parking: free

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Beverley station

Facilities

  • Cash PointCash Point
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • PostboxPostbox
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Telephone (public)Telephone (public)